• Best Price Guaranteed - We guarantee the best room price
  • You get the nicest room available
  • No fees or Charges

 

 

 

 

book now

centrovital Hotel - Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

86% “Excellent”

 

based on 5013 reviews
across 17 portals

 

Average rating

Customer Alliance87%
Agoda74%
Booking.com82%
Despegar.com76%
Expedia87%
Facebook88%
Google84%
HolidayCheck85%
Hotel.de87%
Hotelreservierung.de86%
Hotels.com84%
HotelSpecials.nl87%
HRS86%
Logitravel70%
TopHotels.ru100%
Yelp70%
Zoover83%

Rating criteria

Room4.35|5
86.94%




Accessibility4.06|5
81.18%




Cleanliness4.46|5
89.1%




Staff friendliness4.42|5
88.45%




Value for money4.19|5
83.86%




Breakfast4.29|5
85.78%




Restaurant3.89|5
77.71%




Bar4.02|5
80.41%




Wellness / Spa4.58|5
91.53%




Fitness / Sport4.58|5
91.58%




Conference / Banquet4.29|5
85.85%




100%

02/01/17 | by: shlomo c.

we had a very goodexpirience and that why we are using it every year in the last 8 years

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Bar5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

87%

02/01/17 | by: Hameem F.

I have been to this place over the last 5 years and the service is great, friendly staff. one suggestion is that hotel should have some Asian Dishes for breakfast during ITB period or depending on nationalities who are staying at the hotel

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5
Bar4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

80%

21/12/16 | by: Anonymous

Generally good, but not quite to the standard experienced at this Hotel in previous years.

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility2|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness3|5
Breakfast4|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

100%

04/07/16 | by: Måns L.

The best hotel, spa and wellness in Europe.

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Restaurant5|5
Bar5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

90%

04/07/16 | by: Anonymous

good value for money

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast5|5

88%

09/02/16 | by: Sergejs E.

Good in general. Please see my comments on the room and bar.

Value for money5|5
Room4|5

Not enough light in antechamber/wardrobe area

Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Bar3|5

Menu poorer than it was before. Unfortunately an ambiance of cosy wine cellar decorated with big (5 l) bottles, casks is not there anymore...

Wellness / Spa5|5

80%

09/02/16 | by: Igor

-------------------------------

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast3|5
Bar2|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

86%

05/01/16 | by: alessandro a.

Lovely as usual. We stay in your hotel since opening. We'll return next year for sure.

Value for money5|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5

93%

01/09/15 | by: Ryszard

Hotel, super. Bardzo polecam. Fajne SPA i basen.

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Bar3|5

69%

15/07/15 | by: Anonymous

average / very poor internet!

Value for money3|5
Room3|5

very poor internet wifi connection

Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness3|5
Restaurant3|5
Wellness / Spa4|5

91%

10/06/15 | by: Anonymous

Extremely good, the spa was incredible

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Bar4|5

Closed early on Sunday

Wellness / Spa5|5

Amazing - the best I've ever experienced

100%

27/04/15 | by: Eugene B.

Your hotel is very cosy And comfortable. I will be happy in future to book a room in your hotel again. Seems like I became your regular customer :)

Thanks a lot!

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Restaurant5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

80%

27/04/15 | by: Anonymous

Very nice stay in Centrovital

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5

84%

13/04/15 | by: Mr A.

I had two different rates for my roon.

Value for money2|5

The rate was very high. I paid two different rates for the same room.

Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5

Dear guest,

 

We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital.

 

Furthermore we thank you for taking the time to giving us a brief feedback of your stay.

 

For our 158 rooms we don´t have a fix room rates, which are the same for every rooms in every days. We try to offer our guests our best daily rate and this one are based upon a variety of factors, for example the occupancy, trade fair or special events, that´s why you´ve paid two different prices for each room night.

 

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon at centrovital Hotel Berlin.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dirk Raguse

General Manager

95%

30/03/15 | by: PIRA

Superb!!!!!!! Great Suana world and nice people.

Value for money4|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5

Quite long time waiting for omlet prepering (cook not available)

Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

71%

26/01/15 | by: Anonymous

i was disappointed I asked for an Iron 4 times and no one brought me one. also one of the days we had no hot water which was not ideal and I understand sometimes it happens but is hard when you have to work all day and not showered.

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness2|5
Breakfast2|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

Dear valued guest,

 

We are delighted that you have been our guests and are pleased to read your general positive evaluation about our SPA area and guest rooms.

 

We regret the fact, that there were complications with an external hot water supplier and kindly apologize any inconvenience being caused. Furthermore we are sorry to read, that you did not receive an iron, as desired. Unfortunately, we cannot comment on that matter at the moment, but suggest a short of irons during your stay, as we had many guests being in house due to the fashion week, so maybe all the irons have already been borrowed by other guests.

 

Please be assured that we appreciate your annotations and advices in order to maintain on this track of improving.

We are looking forward to welcome you again at centrovital Hotel Berlin.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Dirk Raguse

General Manager

48%

26/01/15 | by: Anonymous

One morning there was no warm water in the Hotel. The staff did not appologise they only said it was not their mistake. I could understand the situation but an appologise would be friendly.

Value for money2|5
Room2|5
Accessibility2|5
Cleanliness2|5
Staff friendliness2|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant2|5
Wellness / Spa3|5

Dear guest,

 

Thank you for choosing the centrovital hotel. Furthermore we thank you for taking some time in order to give a brief feedback of your stay.

 

We are sorry to have missed the chance to apologize immediately for any inconvenience and regret the fact, that there were complications with an external hot water supplier. Please be advised that it does not meet our general standards of service and guest orientation. We have already discussed your annotations in one of our meetings and implemented a training course for our staff.

 

We will be delighted to welcome you once again at centrovital Hotel Berlin.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Dirk Raguse

General Manager

80%

25/01/15 | by: Anonymous

Good hotel.

The cleaning trolley each morning are too noisy.

Value for money4|5
Room5|5
Accessibility2|5

From Berlin center

Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5

80%

22/01/15 | by: Anonymous

Good location for accessibility to work and relaxing hotel to come back to after long work days.

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness4|5

90%

12/01/15 | by: Anonymous

Staff is seven stars!! So friendly at the reception, breakfast and wellness area!!

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Wellness / Spa4|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

78%

12/01/15 | by: Anonymous

Easy accessibility, offer and spacious room.

Restaurant could improve (cost, taste, variety of menu offer (also valid for bar)...)

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness3|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant3|5
Bar4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5

93%

11/01/15 | by: giulio

I will come back. It's really a good hotel.

Value for money3|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

Sometime there were males that just go there to see naked women or men.

95%

07/01/15 | by: Anonymous

excellent location, new year eve was a wonderful evening

Value for money4|5
Room5|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Bar5|5

very friendly and helpful staff

Wellness / Spa5|5

lovely pool

74%

03/01/15 | by: Anonymous

OUr stay was ok. I am not sure if I would recommend it to others.

Value for money3|5
Room3|5

it wasn't ready for our family of 5 and no one could come and get it ready for us for 30 minutes which ment that our kids were not able to go to bed right when we got to our room. which was unfortunate because it was very late already.

Accessibility2|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness3|5
Breakfast5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

Dear guest,

 

We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at centrovital Hotel Berlin. Moreover, we are very pleased about being able to impress you with our products and services, especially with our SPA facilities and breakfast.

 

We are very sorry to read, that there were complications with you extra bed and regret the fact that we could not manage to help you immediately. Please be assured, that it does not meet our standards of service and guest orientation too and we will do our best in order to avoid such incidents in future.

 

We will be very delighted to welcome back to our house in order to impress you with our common and appreciated service quality.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Dirk Raguse

General Manager

77%

11/11/14 | by: Elna N.

The phone was not working. In need of a iron and had to call from my cell but couold not find any phone no on any of the papers / booklets in room. Had to go down to the reception. Back again the iron was there but not working, googled your phone no and called. Got a new iron after a while.

I spent some time in the reception waiting for the taxi, and ordered a cappuccino. However, there was no coffee in the cup!!

By this time, I felt that:

How can you provide a customer an iron not working- why do you not check this?

How can you serve a cappuccino without coffee?

Normally, I do not care since people in other places on earth are suffering from much worse things than a broken iron or non-coffee-cappuccino but it is the princip not feeling responsible for what you do in your workilfe that bothers me.

At the same time, I would like to high light the lady and the man in the recpetion. They did a great job- high level of service skills, friendly and personal!

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility3|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5

98%

09/11/14 | by: H H R.

It was overall a pleasent stay and very good place to go when we should go to the city

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Restaurant4|5
Bar5|5

83%

06/11/14 | by: Anonymous

Our stay satisfied us a lot. Even with a small child the standard room was big enough for a relaxed accommodation.

The only negative thing is the phone availabilty of the service team for questions in advance. Either it´s a very long waiting time or the connection will be interupted.

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast3|5

Buffet during rush hours very crowded and to less tables available.

Bar4|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

Best hotel gym I ever had.

80%

05/11/14 | by: marcus

bla bla bla bla bla bla

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility2|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Wellness / Spa3|5

80%

21/10/14 | by: Ying

everything is ok and service is very nice.

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant4|5
Bar4|5

95%

16/10/14 | by: Barbara B.

I was pleasently surprised, I enjoy staying at Centrovital

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Restaurant5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

97%

09/10/14 | by: Ian B.

We stayed at the hotel because it was close to Vivantes Klinikum Spandau where our injured son was staying. Your Reception Supervisor Mr Andre Lohmeyer was extremely helpful in facilitating our stay and nothing seemed a problem for him, even if it was. The other reception staff were also very helpful during our stay so this made the experience pleasant for us.

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Restaurant4|5

Dear Mr. Bryant,

 

We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at centrovital Hotel Berlin. We appreciate the feedback given after your stay.

 

Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. High quality products, best service, as well as utter satisfaction are our number one priority. We are very pleased about being able to impress you with our products and service, especially with our reception staff.

 

Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Dirk Raguse,

General Manager

91%

22/09/14 | by: Anonymous

Hotel was perfectly located for me between Tegel and Potsdam. Wellness facilities were excellent. Conveniently close to the Brauhaus Spandau.

Value for money5|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

94%

17/09/14 | by: Thomas

Nice hotel, and a Nice spa

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast5|5
Restaurant4|5
Bar5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

97%

01/09/14 | by: Anonymous

Excellent.....it was impossible for me and my girlfriend.

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

80%

17/08/14 | by: Anonymous

Had a good stay, thanks!

Value for money4|5
Room4|5

Configurable air conditioning could be useful

Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5

88%

08/08/14 | by: Alyafei

I like it over there. The only problem I have is no AC.

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5

100%

30/07/14 | by: Wojciech C.

excellent place to stay, I recommend it to whom I know is going to Berlin

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5

90%

22/07/14 | by: Anonymous

it was ok. No problems. But too standard

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast5|5

93%

21/07/14 | by: Anonymous

Excellent hotel with good links to city centre. The leisure facilities make this a fantastic venue for visiting Berlin

Value for money5|5
Room5|5

Excellent layout and facilities

Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast3|5

Breakfast was not as good as other similar hotels we have stayed at in Germany

Bar5|5

Friendly staff good snack choice

Wellness / Spa5|5

Excellent pool land sauna , these are the hotel's strongest points

97%

07/07/14 | by: Salse1

Very friendly, helpful staff who all spoke excellent English (my German is not so good!) Most comfortable beds I have slept in of any hotel I've been to, and rooms were spotless. Would have no hesitation in recommending Centrovital to friends or staying again when I hope to return to Berlin.

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility4|5

I found the door keycards very hard to use.

Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Bar5|5

Very nice, friendly staff.

76%

04/07/14 | by: alsteens

good stay; restaurant could have a bistrot menu when bar is closed

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness3|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant3|5
Bar4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5
Fitness / Sport4|5

100%

03/07/14 | by: Anonymous

It was a very good hotel :D

Value for money5|5
Room5|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Conference / Banquet5|5

80%

03/07/14 | by: Soeren H.

Great hotel, with large rooms and everything needed for a nice stay, maybe except a minibar (which instead are replaced by a small frigde, with to bottles of water each day). Clean rooms, new modern interior. Definetly 4 stars.

Value for money4|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness4|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant1|5

We were supposed to have a "3 course Chefs Choice menu", but instead we were offered the most horrible buffet we have ever seen. None of us got much food that night, and as we could hear from the other few guest around in the restaurant, they were as surprised and pissed as we were. We did point this out to our waiter, but the response was "there are no options - only buffet tonight". Not worthy of a beautiful modern 4-star hotel.

Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5

73%

03/07/14 | by: Patwstaaken

Very good Hotel in combination with Sport and SPA and healthy food, the parking garage fee is expensive (10Euro / night) and possibilities to stay outside are limited, public transportation via BUS is easy to enter Spandau to use the Berlin city train.

 

Airplanes crossing the building quite frequent (noisy ) because Berlin-Brandenburg airport still has not been open yet ;-)

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility5|5
Cleanliness3|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Breakfast3|5

staff for preparing food need to be trained for better customer orientation; variaty of breakfast buffet limited, might more "surprices"

Bar2|5

value for money not balanced (not really individual / special, but expensive)

Wellness / Spa5|5

excellent

Fitness / Sport4|5

bottles or disposable caps for Hotel guest should be available

Dear guest,

 

thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your custom and will take your points into consideration.

 

I have forwarded your comments already to our executive head chef with regards to the breakfast. The rates you always book with us, are negotiated with your company, therefore we are unable to grant you different rates during certain periods.

 

Best regards,

 

Dirk Raguse

General Manager

73%

02/07/14 | by: Anonymous

convenient hotel due to private commitments in this area. Friendly staff, helpful and flexible

Value for money3|5
Room4|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness3|5
Staff friendliness4|5
Wellness / Spa4|5

91%

02/07/14 | by: V. J.

beautiful spa area and ayurveda center

Value for money4|5
Room5|5
Accessibility4|5
Cleanliness5|5
Staff friendliness5|5
Breakfast4|5
Restaurant4|5
Bar5|5
Wellness / Spa5|5
Fitness / Sport5|5
Conference / Banquet4|5
Show more reviews
Customer Alliance
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

centrovital
Neuendorfer Straße 2513585BerlinGermany
+49 30 818750centrovital Berlin Aussenansicht
4.295013