perfekt stay at centrovital again
- Best Price Guaranteed - We guarantee the best room price
- You get the nicest room available
- No fees or Charges
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
based on 5746 reviews
across 17 portals
13/02/18 | by: Thomas W.
22/11/17 | by: Anonymous
Rezeption doesn’t welcome the guests
02/01/17 | by: shlomo c.
we had a very goodexpirience and that why we are using it every year in the last 8 years
02/01/17 | by: Hameem F.
I have been to this place over the last 5 years and the service is great, friendly staff. one suggestion is that hotel should have some Asian Dishes for breakfast during ITB period or depending on nationalities who are staying at the hotel
21/12/16 | by: Anonymous
Generally good, but not quite to the standard experienced at this Hotel in previous years.
04/07/16 | by: Måns L.
The best hotel, spa and wellness in Europe.
04/07/16 | by: Anonymous
good value for money
09/02/16 | by: Sergejs E.
Good in general. Please see my comments on the room and bar.
Not enough light in antechamber/wardrobe area
Menu poorer than it was before. Unfortunately an ambiance of cosy wine cellar decorated with big (5 l) bottles, casks is not there anymore...
09/02/16 | by: Igor
05/01/16 | by: alessandro a.
Lovely as usual. We stay in your hotel since opening. We'll return next year for sure.
01/09/15 | by: Ryszard
Hotel, super. Bardzo polecam. Fajne SPA i basen.
15/07/15 | by: Anonymous
average / very poor internet!
very poor internet wifi connection
10/06/15 | by: Anonymous
Extremely good, the spa was incredible
Closed early on Sunday
Amazing - the best I've ever experienced
27/04/15 | by: Eugene B.
Your hotel is very cosy And comfortable. I will be happy in future to book a room in your hotel again. Seems like I became your regular customer :)
Thanks a lot!
27/04/15 | by: Anonymous
Very nice stay in Centrovital
13/04/15 | by: Mr A.
I had two different rates for my roon.
The rate was very high. I paid two different rates for the same room.
We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital.
Furthermore we thank you for taking the time to giving us a brief feedback of your stay.
For our 158 rooms we don´t have a fix room rates, which are the same for every rooms in every days. We try to offer our guests our best daily rate and this one are based upon a variety of factors, for example the occupancy, trade fair or special events, that´s why you´ve paid two different prices for each room night.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon at centrovital Hotel Berlin.
30/03/15 | by: PIRA
Superb!!!!!!! Great Suana world and nice people.
Quite long time waiting for omlet prepering (cook not available)
26/01/15 | by: Anonymous
i was disappointed I asked for an Iron 4 times and no one brought me one. also one of the days we had no hot water which was not ideal and I understand sometimes it happens but is hard when you have to work all day and not showered.
Dear valued guest,
We are delighted that you have been our guests and are pleased to read your general positive evaluation about our SPA area and guest rooms.
We regret the fact, that there were complications with an external hot water supplier and kindly apologize any inconvenience being caused. Furthermore we are sorry to read, that you did not receive an iron, as desired. Unfortunately, we cannot comment on that matter at the moment, but suggest a short of irons during your stay, as we had many guests being in house due to the fashion week, so maybe all the irons have already been borrowed by other guests.
Please be assured that we appreciate your annotations and advices in order to maintain on this track of improving.
We are looking forward to welcome you again at centrovital Hotel Berlin.
26/01/15 | by: Anonymous
One morning there was no warm water in the Hotel. The staff did not appologise they only said it was not their mistake. I could understand the situation but an appologise would be friendly.
Thank you for choosing the centrovital hotel. Furthermore we thank you for taking some time in order to give a brief feedback of your stay.
We are sorry to have missed the chance to apologize immediately for any inconvenience and regret the fact, that there were complications with an external hot water supplier. Please be advised that it does not meet our general standards of service and guest orientation. We have already discussed your annotations in one of our meetings and implemented a training course for our staff.
We will be delighted to welcome you once again at centrovital Hotel Berlin.
25/01/15 | by: Anonymous
The cleaning trolley each morning are too noisy.
From Berlin center
22/01/15 | by: Anonymous
Good location for accessibility to work and relaxing hotel to come back to after long work days.
12/01/15 | by: Anonymous
Staff is seven stars!! So friendly at the reception, breakfast and wellness area!!
12/01/15 | by: Anonymous
Easy accessibility, offer and spacious room.
Restaurant could improve (cost, taste, variety of menu offer (also valid for bar)...)
11/01/15 | by: giulio
I will come back. It's really a good hotel.
Sometime there were males that just go there to see naked women or men.
07/01/15 | by: Anonymous
excellent location, new year eve was a wonderful evening
very friendly and helpful staff
03/01/15 | by: Anonymous
OUr stay was ok. I am not sure if I would recommend it to others.
it wasn't ready for our family of 5 and no one could come and get it ready for us for 30 minutes which ment that our kids were not able to go to bed right when we got to our room. which was unfortunate because it was very late already.
We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at centrovital Hotel Berlin. Moreover, we are very pleased about being able to impress you with our products and services, especially with our SPA facilities and breakfast.
We are very sorry to read, that there were complications with you extra bed and regret the fact that we could not manage to help you immediately. Please be assured, that it does not meet our standards of service and guest orientation too and we will do our best in order to avoid such incidents in future.
We will be very delighted to welcome back to our house in order to impress you with our common and appreciated service quality.
11/11/14 | by: Elna N.
The phone was not working. In need of a iron and had to call from my cell but couold not find any phone no on any of the papers / booklets in room. Had to go down to the reception. Back again the iron was there but not working, googled your phone no and called. Got a new iron after a while.
I spent some time in the reception waiting for the taxi, and ordered a cappuccino. However, there was no coffee in the cup!!
By this time, I felt that:
How can you provide a customer an iron not working- why do you not check this?
How can you serve a cappuccino without coffee?
Normally, I do not care since people in other places on earth are suffering from much worse things than a broken iron or non-coffee-cappuccino but it is the princip not feeling responsible for what you do in your workilfe that bothers me.
At the same time, I would like to high light the lady and the man in the recpetion. They did a great job- high level of service skills, friendly and personal!
09/11/14 | by: H H R.
It was overall a pleasent stay and very good place to go when we should go to the city
06/11/14 | by: Anonymous
Our stay satisfied us a lot. Even with a small child the standard room was big enough for a relaxed accommodation.
The only negative thing is the phone availabilty of the service team for questions in advance. Either it´s a very long waiting time or the connection will be interupted.
Buffet during rush hours very crowded and to less tables available.
Best hotel gym I ever had.
05/11/14 | by: marcus
bla bla bla bla bla bla
21/10/14 | by: Ying
everything is ok and service is very nice.
16/10/14 | by: Barbara B.
I was pleasently surprised, I enjoy staying at Centrovital
09/10/14 | by: Ian B.
We stayed at the hotel because it was close to Vivantes Klinikum Spandau where our injured son was staying. Your Reception Supervisor Mr Andre Lohmeyer was extremely helpful in facilitating our stay and nothing seemed a problem for him, even if it was. The other reception staff were also very helpful during our stay so this made the experience pleasant for us.
Dear Mr. Bryant,
We are delighted that you have been our guests and enjoyed your stay in Germany’s capital at centrovital Hotel Berlin. We appreciate the feedback given after your stay.
Your positive experiences throughout our hotel, confirms that we must keep up the good work and maintain on this track of improving. High quality products, best service, as well as utter satisfaction are our number one priority. We are very pleased about being able to impress you with our products and service, especially with our reception staff.
Thank you for your friendly assessment. Your comments help us to motivate our staff members and provide our high-class standards.
22/09/14 | by: Anonymous
Hotel was perfectly located for me between Tegel and Potsdam. Wellness facilities were excellent. Conveniently close to the Brauhaus Spandau.
17/09/14 | by: Thomas
Nice hotel, and a Nice spa
01/09/14 | by: Anonymous
Excellent.....it was impossible for me and my girlfriend.
17/08/14 | by: Anonymous
Had a good stay, thanks!
Configurable air conditioning could be useful
08/08/14 | by: Alyafei
I like it over there. The only problem I have is no AC.
30/07/14 | by: Wojciech C.
excellent place to stay, I recommend it to whom I know is going to Berlin
22/07/14 | by: Anonymous
it was ok. No problems. But too standard
21/07/14 | by: Anonymous
Excellent hotel with good links to city centre. The leisure facilities make this a fantastic venue for visiting Berlin
Excellent layout and facilities
Breakfast was not as good as other similar hotels we have stayed at in Germany
Friendly staff good snack choice
Excellent pool land sauna , these are the hotel's strongest points
07/07/14 | by: Salse1
Very friendly, helpful staff who all spoke excellent English (my German is not so good!) Most comfortable beds I have slept in of any hotel I've been to, and rooms were spotless. Would have no hesitation in recommending Centrovital to friends or staying again when I hope to return to Berlin.
I found the door keycards very hard to use.
Very nice, friendly staff.
04/07/14 | by: alsteens
good stay; restaurant could have a bistrot menu when bar is closed
03/07/14 | by: Anonymous
It was a very good hotel :D
03/07/14 | by: Soeren H.
Great hotel, with large rooms and everything needed for a nice stay, maybe except a minibar (which instead are replaced by a small frigde, with to bottles of water each day). Clean rooms, new modern interior. Definetly 4 stars.
We were supposed to have a "3 course Chefs Choice menu", but instead we were offered the most horrible buffet we have ever seen. None of us got much food that night, and as we could hear from the other few guest around in the restaurant, they were as surprised and pissed as we were. We did point this out to our waiter, but the response was "there are no options - only buffet tonight". Not worthy of a beautiful modern 4-star hotel.
03/07/14 | by: Patwstaaken
Very good Hotel in combination with Sport and SPA and healthy food, the parking garage fee is expensive (10Euro / night) and possibilities to stay outside are limited, public transportation via BUS is easy to enter Spandau to use the Berlin city train.
Airplanes crossing the building quite frequent (noisy ) because Berlin-Brandenburg airport still has not been open yet ;-)
staff for preparing food need to be trained for better customer orientation; variaty of breakfast buffet limited, might more "surprices"
value for money not balanced (not really individual / special, but expensive)
bottles or disposable caps for Hotel guest should be available
thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your custom and will take your points into consideration.
I have forwarded your comments already to our executive head chef with regards to the breakfast. The rates you always book with us, are negotiated with your company, therefore we are unable to grant you different rates during certain periods.
02/07/14 | by: Anonymous
convenient hotel due to private commitments in this area. Friendly staff, helpful and flexible
02/07/14 | by: V. J.
beautiful spa area and ayurveda center